Contact

BONNEUX MACHINERY

Poort Sint-Truiden
Nijverheidslaan 5485
3800 Sint-Truiden
BELGIUM
BTW: BE0458.873.841
Tel: +32 11 59 33 83
Fax: +32 11 59 33 93
info@bonneux.be
http://www.bonneux.be

BONNEUX MACHINERY SARL

3087 Rue de la Gare
59299 Boeschepe
FRANCE
BTW: FR65 818595175
Tel: +32 11 59 33 83
Fax: +32 11 59 33 93
info@bonneux.be
http://www.bonneux.be

SERMAC SRL

Via A. Manzoni 146
20031 Cesano Maderno
ITALY
BTW: IT 0781 713 0961
Tel: +39 0362 364 320
Fax: +39 0362 1632000
info@sermacpumps.com
http://www.sermacpumps.com

SERMAC SRL

SERMAC S.r.l.
Via Como, 3/5
20834 Nova Milanese (MI)
ITALY

SERMAC WELDING FACTORY

Via G. Natta 21
20060 Pessano con Bornago (MI)
ITALY

Monday to Friday : 08:00 - 17:00

Team

Management

  1. CEO Rohnny Bonneux Tel: +32 475 27 04 58 rohnny@bonneux.be
  2. Operations Manager Sam Plessers sam@bonneux.be
  3. Financial Manager Katrien Bonneux katrien@bonneux.be

Sales

  1. Sales Manager Toufik Bachiri Tel: +32 478 02 78 02 toufik@bonneux.be
  2. Sales Manager Thomas Vasseur thomas@bonneux.be
  3. Sales Spare Parts Laurent Mas Tel: +32 472 302 761 laurent@bonneux.be

Sales Support & Marketing Department

  1. Sales Support & Marketing Sara Christoffels sara@bonneux.be
  2. Sales Support & Marketing Eva Deglinne sales@bonneux.be

Technical Department

  1. Technical Department - Homologation Maarten Schrijvers maarten@bonneux.be
  2. Project Engineer Thomas Ruymen Thomas.Ruymen@bonneux.be
  3. Project Engineer Raf Budenaerts raf.budenaerts@bonneux.be

Accounting Department

  1. Accounting Assistant An Thomissen office@bonneux.be

Administration & Dispatching Department

  1. Administration, planning & dispatching Marie-Sophie Amuso admin@bonneux.be

Warehouse Department

  1. Warehouse Department Brecht Bronckaerts Tel: +32 11 58 69 70 warehouse@bonneux.be
  2. Warehouse Department Kevin Castro Tel: +32 11 58 69 70 warehouse@bonneux.be

Technicians

  1. Technician Yves Jardin
  2. Technician Damian Skrzypczyk
  3. Technician Marc Delwiche
  4. Technician Bart Vanaeken
  5. Technician Paul Gillisen
  6. Technician Peter Orens
  7. Technician Matthias Orens